Contact Us

The Kimberley School
Newdigate Street
NG16 2NJ

Main School Number: 0115 938 7000


All matters relating to recruitment:
All matters relating to Student Services:

For matters of attendance/absence:

Parents should contact the student support team through the main school reception phone number. Please refer to our Attendance Policy for more details.

Public Reception - Mrs V.Heath, Mrs R.Broker

Head Teacher - Mr A. George

Chair of Governers - Mrs N. Clark

See the guide below for the school contact/complaints procedure.

contact guide.png

Who's who

SLTAsset 6.png

Mr Danny Knapczyk

Assistant Head Teacher

Year 7

Y11Asset 4.png

YPL Mr Oliver Tuck

AYPL Miss Lauren Hanks

SSA Miss Holli Levett

Year 9

YPL Mr Dylan Newman

AYPL Miss Anna Johnson

SSA Mrs Maura Wilkinson

Mrs Helen Frost-Briggs

Deputy Head Teacher

Year 8

Y7Asset 3.png

YPL Mr Matt Bacon

AYPL Mr Sam Straw

SSA Mrs Louise Smith / Mrs Jo Pates

Year 10

K Rice.JPG

Ms Kaylee Eatherington

AYPL Miss Debbie Taylor

SSA Miss Eleri Dunstan

Year 11

YPL Mr Tom Williamson

AYPL Mrs Tracy Blythe

SSA Mrs Donna Hawkes

Annual Reports & Accounts

The Kimberley School is part of the East Midlands Education Trust.

For EMET Annual Reports and Accounts of the following information:

  • Annual reports

  • Annual audited accounts

  • memorandum of association

  • articles of association

  • names of charity trustees and members

  • funding agreement

please visit the EMET website Trust Information page.